Kontakt











Kontakt


Frågor kring medlemskap: marie.arbre@outlook.com

För frågor om certifiering: ami.irestrom@telia.com

Övriga frågor: kontakt@ohi.nu

 







     








Ordförande

Leg.fysioterapeut, OHI-certifierad

Pia Tillberg

pia.tillberg@stiftelsenhippocampus.se


Vice ordförande

Leg.arbetsterapeut, OHI-certifierad

Marie Gudmundsson

marie.arbre@outlook.com


Kassör

Leg.sjuksköterska

Greta Schibbye

greta@equistiern.se



Sekreterare

Specialpedagog

Annika Gustafsson

annikalinneagustafsson@gmail.com


Ledamot

Leg.psykoterapeut

Anette Henriksson

henriksson.annette@gmail.com



Ledamot

Leg.fysioterapet

Matilda Uggla

matildauggla@hotmail.com


Suppleant

Leg.psykolog/leg.psykoterapeut, OHI-certifierad

Christine Wadefjord

cwadefjord@lgmail.com




Valberedningen sammankallande

Leg.sjuksköterska, OHI-certfierad

Lis-Lott Andersson

lis-lott@humlamaden.com




Valberedningen ledamot samt redaktör OHI-Nytt

Leg.sjukgymnast, OHI-certifierad

Margareta Håkanson

margareta.hakanson@comhem.se

Suppleant

Präst

Ingrid Edgardh

ingrid@edgardh.com


 


Valberedningen ledamot

Socionom, OHI-certifierad

Ami Ireström

ami.irestrom@telia.com